Staff Directory

The following is a listing of staff, their position and department, phone extension, and email at the Missouri Baptist Convention. The Missouri Baptist Convention’s main switchboard number is: 573-636-0400. The toll free number is 800-736-6227.

A

Austin, Gene — Collegiate Ministry Director
Ext. 329, gaustin@mobaptist.org

B

Barb, Eric — Disaster Relief Systems Coordinator — Developing Leaders
Ext. 317, ebarb@mobaptist.org

Bennett, Brad – Making Disciples Director
Ext. 328, bbennett@mobaptist.org

Boes, Tony — Web & Social Media Specialist — Creative Services/Ministry Support
Ext. 345, tboes@mobaptist.org

Brizendine, Chris — Media, Technology & Events Group Leader — Ministry Support
Ext. 341, cbrizendine@mobaptist.org

C

Canote, Mitch — Media, Technology, & Events — Ministry Support
Ext. 355, mcanote@mobaptist.org

Carson, Jeff — Collegiate Missions Strategist — Collegiate Ministries
(573) 645-1563, jcarson@mobaptist.org

Carter, Bonnie — Women on Missions Consultant — WMU
(660) 414-6596, bcarterprov356@gmail.com

Crawford, Brooks — Properties Management — Business Services & Properties Management Group
Ext. 354, bcrawford@mobaptist.org

D

Dowell, Christie — Administrative Assistant — Ministry Support
Ext. 303, cdowell@mobaptist.org

E

Earls, Drew — Wellness Coordinator & Maintenance — Developing Leaders & Properties Management Groups
Ext. 367, dearls@mobaptist.org

Earls, Paula — Human Resources/Special Projects Coordinator — Business Services & Properties Management Group
Ext. 342, pearls@mobaptist.org

England, Leah — Graphic Designer — Creative Services / Ministry Support
Ext. 343, lengland@mobaptist.org

F

Foster, Gene — Church Benefits Specialist— Business Services & Properties Management Group
Ext. 334, gfoster@mobaptist.org

G

Grout, Brian — Church Planting Northern West — Multiplying Churches
(417) 860-5711, bgrout@mobaptist.org

H

Hawkins, Ben — Associate Editor — Pathway
Ext. 309, bhawkins@mobaptist.org

Hedger, Rick — Multiplying Churches Director
Ext. 316, rhedger@mobaptist.org

Hendrick, David — Collegiate Missions Strategist — Collegiate Ministries
(618) 980-8300, dhendrick@mobaptist.org

Hinkle, Don — Editor of the Pathway/MBC Director of Public Policy
Ext. 312, dhinkle@mobaptist.org

Howell, Vivian Preschool Missions WMU
(816) 214-1132, vivianhowell06@earthlink.net

Hutson, Spencer — MBC Liason
Ext. 332, shutson@mobaptist.org

I

J

Jeffries, Pam — Ministry Assistant — Media/Technology/Events
Ext. 337, pjeffries@mobaptist.org

K

Kirkweg, Cathie — Administrative Assistant — Multiplying Churches
Ext. 321, ckirkweg@mobaptist.org

L

Longenecker, Brent Making Disciples
Ext. 350, blongenecker@mobaptist.org

M

McMackins, Sean — Videographer — Creative Services/Ministry Support
Ext. 340, smcmackins@mobaptist.org

Misloski, Jim – Developing Leaders Director
Ext. 318, jmisloski@mobaptist.org

Moore, Abigail GA/Children’s Missions WMU
(573) 501-1239, abbiemomof4@hotmail.com

Moore, Brandon — Leader Development Strategist (Revitalization & Church Health)
Ext. 339, bmoore@mobaptist.org

Moss, Gaylon — Disaster Relief State Director
Ext. 314, gmoss@mobaptist.org

Myers, Kelly — Lead Maintenance — Business Services & Properties Management Group
Ext. 368, kmyers@mobaptist.org

N

O

P

Parry, Tamara — Administrative Assistant — Making Disciples
Ext. 317, tparry@mobaptist.org

Peeper, Beth — Administrative Assistant — Pathway/Public Policy
Ext. 313, bpeeper@mobaptist.org

Phillips, Rob — Ministry Support Director
Ext. 304, rphillips@mobaptist.org

Q

R

S

Seaton, Stacy — Administrative Assistant — Developing Leaders
Ext. 336, sseaton@mobaptist.org

Segovia, Omar — Multiethnic/Anglo Multiplying Churches Missionary — Multiplying Churches
816-820-5808, osegovia@mobaptist.org

Spencer, Samantha — Controller — Business Services & Properties Management Group
Ext. 366, sspencer@mobaptist.org

Stegeman, Carla — Executive Assistant — Executive Office
Ext. 301, cstegeman@mobaptist.org

Stoddard, Adam — Church Planting South Missouri — Multiplying Churches
astoddard@mobaptist.org

T

U

V

Victor, Bill — Leader Development Strategist (Pastoral Development & Care) — Developing Leaders
(573) 680-4265, bvictor@mobaptist.org

W

Walters, Jason — Making Disciples
(314) 640-7984, jwalters@mobaptist.org

Webb, Travis — RA/Challengers — WMU
(417) 230-6211, webbside50@gmail.com

X

Y

Yeats, Dr. John — MBC Executive Director
Ext. 301, jyeats@mobaptist.org

Z