Staff Directory

The following is a listing of staff, their position and department, phone extension, and email at the Missouri Baptist Convention. The Missouri Baptist Convention’s main switchboard number is: 573-636-0400. The toll free number is 800-736-6227.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Austin, Gene — Collegiate Ministry Director
Ext. 359,  gaustin@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Barb, Eric — Disaster Relief Systems Coordinator — Developing Leaders
Ext. 317, ebarb@mobaptist.org

Bennett, Brad – Making Disciples Director
Ext. 328, bbennett@mobaptist.org

Boes, Tony — Web & Social Media Specialist — Creative Services/Ministry Support
Ext. 345, tboes@mobaptist.org

Brizendine, Chris — Media, Technology & Events Group Leader — Ministry Support
Ext. 346, cbrizendine@mobaptist.org

Broeker, Teri — Preschool/Children/Student Missions — WMU
(217) 779-3396, tbroeker@marktwain.net

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

C

Canote, Mitch — Media, Technology, & Events — Ministry Support
Ext. 355, mcanote@mobaptist.org

Carson, Jeff — Collegiate Regional Strategist — Making Disciples
(573) 645-1563,  jcarson@mobaptist.org

Carter, Bonnie — Women on Missions Consultant — WMU
(660) 414-6596, bcarterprov356@gmail.com

Crawford, Brooks — Properties Management — Business Services & Properties Management Group
Ext. 354, bcrawford@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

D

Dowell, Christie — Administrative Assistant — Ministry Support
Ext. 303, cdowell@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

E

Earls, Drew — Wellness Coordinator & Maintenance — Developing Leaders & Properties Management Groups
dearls@mobaptist.org

Earls, Paula — Human Resources/Special Projects Coordinator — Business Services & Properties Management Group
Ext. 342, pearls@mobaptist.org

England, Leah — Graphic Designer — Creative Services / Ministry Support
Ext. 343, lengland@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

F

Foster, Gene — Church Benefits Specialist— Business Services & Properties Management Group
Ext. 334, gfoster@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

G

Grout, Brian — Church Planting Northern West — Multiplying Churches
bgrout@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

H

Hawkins, Ben — Associate Editor — Pathway
Ext. 309, bhawkins@mobaptist.org

Hedger, Rick  — Multiplying Churches Director
Ext. 316, rhedger@mobaptist.org

Hendrick, David  — Collegiate Regional Strategist — Making Disciples
(618) 980-8300, dhendrick@mobaptist.org

Hinkle, Don  — Editor of the Pathway/MBC Director of Public Policy
Ext. 312, dhinkle@mobaptist.org

Hutson, Spencer  — MBC Liason
Ext. 332, shutson@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

I

J

Jeffries, Pam — Ministry Assistant — Media/Technology/Events
Ext. 337, pjeffries@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

K

Kirkweg, Cathie — Administrative Assistant — Multiplying Churches
Ext. 321, ckirkweg@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

L

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

M

Martin, Carla — Administrative Assistant — Liaison
Ext. 361, cmartin@mobaptist.org

McMackins, Sean — Videographer — Creative Services/Ministry Support
Ext. 340, smcmackins@mobaptist.org

Misloski, Jim – Developing Leaders Director
Ext. 318, jmisloski@mobaptist.org

Moncada, Ed — International Student Ministry Strategist — Making Disciples
(314) 842-3590, emoncada@mobaptist.org

Moore, Brandon — Leader Development Strategist (Revitalization & Church Health)
Ext. 339, bmoore@mobaptist.org

Moss, Gaylon — Disaster Relief State Director
Ext. 314, gmoss@mobaptist.org

Myers, Kelly — Lead Maintenance — Business Services & Properties Management Group
Ext. 368, kmyers@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

N

O

P

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Parry, Tamara — Administrative Assistant — Making Disciples
Ext. 317, tparry@mobaptist.org

Peeper, Beth — Administrative Assistant — Pathway/Public Policy
Ext. 313, bpeeper@mobaptist.org

Perstrope, Chris — Church Planting Northern East — Multiplying Churches
cperstrope@mobaptist.org

Phillips, Rob — Ministry Support Director
Ext. 304, rphillips@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Q

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

R

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

S

Seaton, Stacy — Administrative Assistant — Developing Leaders
Ext. 336, sseaton@mobaptist.org

Segovia, Omar — Multiethnic/Anglo Multiplying Churches Missionary — Multiplying Churches
816-820-5808, osegovia@mobaptist.org

Spencer, Samantha — Controller — Business Services & Properties Management Group
Ext. 366, sspencer@mobaptist.org

Stegeman, Carla — Executive Assistant — Executive Office
Ext. 301, cstegeman@mobaptist.org

Stoddard, Adam — Church Planting South Missouri — Multiplying Churches
astoddard@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

T

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

U

Ulveling, Joe — Special Project Assistant to the Director
Ext. 344, julveling@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

V

Victor, Bill — Leader Development Strategist (Pastoral Development & Care) — Developing Leaders
(573) 680-4265, bvictor@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

W

Walters, Jason — Making Disciples
Ext. 350, jwalters@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

X

Y

Yeats, Dr. John — MBC Executive Director
Ext. 301, jyeats@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Z