MBC specialists look forward to supplying your pulpit as their schedules allow. Please contact these men directly to check on their availability. For other pulpit supply suggestions, please contact your associational director of missions.

Gene Austin
Collegiate Ministry Director
660-665-484
gaustin@mobaptist.org

Brad Bennett
Evangelism Director, Making Disciples
573-636-0400, ext. 328
bbennett@mobaptist.org

Rick Hedger
Multiplying Churches Director
573-636-0400 ext. 316
rhedger@mobaptist.org

Don Hinkle
Editor, Pathway/Public Policy
573-636-0400 Ext. 312
dhinkle@mobaptist.org

Jim Misloski
Developing Leaders Director
970-203-1933
jmisloski@mobaptist.org

Dr. Brandon Moore
Church Revitalization, Developing Leaders
573-606-0400, ext. 339
bmoore@mobaptist.org

Gaylon Moss
Disaster Relief State Director
573-636-0400, ext. 314
gmoss@mobaptist.org

Rob Phillips
Ministry Support Director
573-636-0400, ext. 304
rphillips@mobaptist.org

Omar Segovia
Multiplying Churches Missionary
816-820-5808
osegovia@mobaptist.org

Bill Victor
Pastoral Ministries, Making Disciples
573-680-4265
bvictor@mobaptist.org

Dr. John Yeats
Executive Director
573-636-0400, ext. 301
jyeats@mobaptist.org