Alphabetical Staff Directory

The following is a listing of staff, their position and department, phone extension, and email at the Missouri Baptist Convention. The Missouri Baptist Convention’s main switchboard number is: 573-636-0400. The toll free number is 800-736-6227.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Austin, Gene — Collegiate Regional Strategist — Leadership Development

(660) 665-4841,  gaustin@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Barb, Eric — Administrative Assistant, Leadership Development Team

Ext. 365, ebarb@mobaptist.org

Blakley, Murley — Layout Design Coordinator (part-time) — Pathway

Ext. 307, mblakley@mobaptist.org

Blankenship, Julie — Ministry Assistant (part-time) — Leadership Development

Ext. 326, jblankenship@mobaptist.org

Boes, Tony — Webmaster — Communications

Ext. 345, tboes@mobaptist.org

Broeker, Teri — Preschool/Children/Student Missions — Missional Evangelism/Discipleship

(217) 779-3396, tbroeker@marktwain.net

Burkett, Jody — Technology — Support Services

Ext. 350, jburkett@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

C

Carlson, Letha — Accounts Payable and HR Ministry Assistant — Support Services

Ext. 358, lcarlson@mobaptist.org

Carson, Jeff — Strategist — Leadership Development

Ext. 327,  jcarson@mobaptist.org

Carter, Dwain — Disaster Relief —  Missional Evalgelism/Discipleship

Ext. 314, dcarter@mobaptist.org

Clay, Janice — Mailing Center — Support Services

Ext. 356, jclay@mobaptist.org

Credille, Rose — Payroll/Accounts Receivable — Support Services

Ext. 359, rcredille@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

D

Donnell, Mark — Sunday School/Discipleship/Small Group — Church Strengthening

Ext. 331, mdonnell@mobaptist.org

Dowell, Christie — Administrative Assistant — Communications

Ext. 303, cdowell@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

E

Ellis, David — Technology — Support Services

Ext. 370, dellis@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

F

Field, Jerry — Support Services Team Leader

Ext. 360, jfield@mobaptist.org

Foster, Gene — Human Resources/GuideStone/Church Ministries — Support Services

Ext. 334, gfoster@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

G

Gilzow, Tim — Technology (part-time) — Support Services

Ext. 310, tglizow@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

H

Hawkins, Ben — Associate Editor, Pathway

Ext. 309, bhawkins@mobaptist.org

Hedger, Rick  — Missional Evangelism/Discipleship Team Leader

Ext. 316, rhedger@mobaptist.org

Hendrick, David  — Collegiate Regional Strategist — Leadership Development

(618) 980-8300, dhendrick@mobaptist.org

Hess, Ben  — Church Planting Team Leader

Ext. 320, bhess@mobaptist.org

Hinkle, Don  — Editor of the Pathway/MBC Director of Public Policy

Ext. 312, dhinkle@mobaptist.org

Hoskins, Mickey — Ministry Assistant (part-time) — Church Planting

Ext. 311, mhoskins@mobaptist.org

Hutson, Spencer  — Church Strengthening Team Leader

Ext. 332, shutson@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

I

J

Jeffries, Pam — Ministry Assistant — Church Strengthening

Ext. 337, pjeffries@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

K

Kearns, Matt  — Leadership Development Team Leader

Ext. 328, mkearns@mobaptist.org

Kelley, Becki — Ministry Assistant — Support Services

Ext. 400, bkelley@mobaptist.org

Kirkweg, Cathie — Administrative Assistant — Church Planting

Ext. 321, ckirkweg@mobaptist.org

Koonce, Brian — Staff Writer — Pathway

Ext. 308, bkoonce@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

L

Lewis, Wilma — Accounting (part-time) — Support Services

Ext. 364, wlewis@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

M

Maier, Debra — Ministry Assistant — Missional Evangelism/Discipleship

Ext. 315, dmaier@mobaptist.org

Martin, Carla — Administrative Assistant — Support Services

Ext. 365, cmartin@mobaptist.org

Mathes, Gary — Pastoral Ministries — Church Strengthening

Ext. 338, gmathes@mobaptist.org

McCune, Ken  — Multicultural Church Planting — Church Planting

Ext. 323, kmccune@mobaptist.org

McMackins, Sean — Media — Communications

Ext. 340, smcmackins@mobaptist.org

McMillan, Tanya — Administrative Assistant — Church Strengthening

Ext. 333, tmcmillan@mobaptist.org

Moncada, Ed  — International Student Ministry Strategist — Leadership Development

(314) 842-3590, emoncada@mobaptist.org

Myers, Kelly — Lead Maintenance — Support Services

Ext. 368, kmyers@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

N

O

Ortiz, Gerardo — Maintenance — Support Services

gortiz@mobaptist.org

P

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Paris, Sharon — Ministry Assistant — Missional Evangelism/Discipleship

Ext. 324, sparis@mobaptist.org

Parry, Tamara — Administrative Assistant — Partnership Missions

Ext. 317, tparry@mobaptist.org

Patridge, Marcia — Ministry Assistant — Support Services

Ext. 373, mpatridge@mobaptist.org

Peeper, Beth — Ministry Assistant — Missional Evangelism/Discipleship

Ext. 319, bpeeper@mobaptist.org

Phillips, Rob — Communications Team Leader

Ext. 304, rphillips@mobaptist.org

Pulliam, Betty Benz — Administrative Assistant — Strategic Partners

Ext. 302, bbenz@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Q

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

R

Reichard, Cindy — Administrative Assistant — Pathway

Ext. 313, creichard@mobaptist.org

Rhodes, Chris — Media — Communications

Ext. 341, crhodes@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

S

Schaefer, Karla — Maintenance — Support Services

kschaefer@mobaptist.org

Scroggins, Sondi — Childhood Ministry — Church Strengthening

Ext. 335, sscroggins@mobaptist.org

Seaton, Stacy — Ministry Assistant — Church Strengthening

Ext. 336, sseaton@mobaptist.org

Segovia, Omar — Church Planting Kansas City Area — Church Planting

816-820-5808, osegovia@mobaptist.org

Shaw, Kenny — Properties Management — Support Services

Ext. 354, kshaw@mobaptist.org

Shellenbarger, Wanda — Women’s Ministry — Church Strengthening

(417) 529-0724, wanda4womensministry@gmail.com

Simon, Kurt — Church Planting Western Missouri — Church Planting

(417)-234-0390, ksimon@mobaptist.org

Snowden, Mark — Evangelism/Discipleship — Missional Evangelism/Discipleship

Ext. 318, msnowden@mobaptist.org

Spencer, Samantha — Controller — Support Services

Ext. 366, sspencer@mobaptist.org

Stegeman, Carla — Executive Assistant — Executive Office

Ext. 301, cstegeman@mobaptist.org

Studer, Peter — Accounting — Support Services

Ext. 369, pstuder@mobaptist.org

Suitt, Bri — Ministry Associate — Leadership Development

Ext. 329, bsuitt@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

T

Thorne, Jim — Graphics — Communications

Ext. 343, jthorne@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

U

Ulveling, Joe — Project Manager/Family Ministries — Communications

Ext. 344, julveling@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

V

Victor, Bill — Collegiate Regional Coordinator — Leadership Development

(573) 680-4265, bvictor@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

W

Wells, Jim — Strategic Partners Team Leader

Ext. 305, jwells@mobaptist.org

Wells, Laura — Woman’s Missionary Union — Missional Evangelism/Discipleship

(636) 209-0027, dwells6779@sbcglobal.net

Wolfe, Becky — Graphics — Communications

Ext. 346, bwolfe@mobaptist.org

Wyrick, Regenia  — Ministry Assistant (part-time) — Support Services

Ext. 362, rwyrick@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

X

Y

Yeats, Dr. John — MBC Executive Director

Ext. 300, jyeats@mobaptist.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Z