Pulpit Supply

MBC specialists look forward to supplying your pulpit as their schedules allow. Please contact these men directly to check on their availability. For other pulpit supply suggestions, please contact your associational director of missions.

Gene Austin
Collegiate Regional Strategist, Leadership Development
660-665-484
gaustin@mobaptist.org

Jeff Carson
Strategist, Leadership Development
573-636-0400, ext. 327
jcarson@mobaptist.org

Dwain Carter
Disaster Relief Strategist
573-636-0400 ext. 314
dcarter@mobaptist.org

Mark Donnell
Discipleship/Sunday School Strategist
573-636-0400 ext. 331
mdonnell@mobaptist.org

Jerry Field
Team Leader, Support Services
573-636-0400 ext. 360
jfield@mobaptist.org
Biography

Rick Hedger
Team Leader, Missional Evangelism/Discipleship
Partnership Missions Strategist
573-636-0400 ext. 316
rhedger@mobaptist.org
Biography

David Hendricks
Collegiate Regional Strategist, Leadership Development
618-980-8300
dhendrick@mobaptist.org

Ben Hess
Team Leader, Church Planting
573-636-0400 ext. 320
bhess@mobaptist.org
Biography

Don Hinkle
Team Leader, Pathway/Public Policy
573-636-0400 Ext. 312
dhinkle@mobaptist.org
Biography

Spencer Hutson
Team Leader, Church Ministries
573-636-0400 Ext. 332
shutson@mobaptist.org
Biography

Matt Kearns
Team Leader, Leadership Development
573-636-0400 Ext. 328
mkearns@mobaptist.org
Biography

Gary Mathes
Pastoral Ministries, Church Strengthening
573-636-0400, ext. 338
gmathes@mobaptist.org

Ken McCune
Church Planting Catalyst and Multiethnic Ministries
573-636-0400 ext. 323
kmccune@mobaptist.org

Ed Moncada
International Student Ministry Strategist, Leadership Development
314-842-3590
emoncada@mobaptist.org

Rob Phillips
Team Leader, Communications and Apologetics
573-636-0400, ext. 304
rphillips@mobaptist.org
Biography

Omar Segovia
Church Planting Catalyst
816-820-5808
osegovia@mobaptist.org

Mark Snowden
Evangelism/Discipleship Strategist
573-636-0400. ext. 318
msnowden@mobaptist.org

Joe Ulveling
Family Ministries Strategist
573-636-0400, ext. 344
julveling@mobaptist.org

Bill Victor
Collegiate Regional Coordinator, Leadership Development
573-680-4265
bvictor@mobaptist.org

Jim Wells
Team Leader, Strategic Partners
573-636-0400, ext. 305
jwells@mobaptist.org
Biography

Dr. John Yeats
Executive Director
573-636-0400, ext. 301
jyeats@mobaptist.org
Biography