Annual Meeting Coordinator

Jerry Field
jfield@mobaptist.org
573.636.0400 ext. 360


 

Lodging

Carla Martin
cmartin@mobaptist.org
573.636.0400 ext. 361

Exhibits

Exhibit Booth Information
Pam Jeffries
pjeffries@mobaptist.org
573.636.0400 ext. 337

For exhibits at the Pastor’s Conference, contact:
Jeremy Plymale
636.327.5217
Jeremy@crosshavenchurch.com

Executive Office

Executive Board/Committees
Carla Stegeman
cstegeman@mobaptist.org
573.636.0400 ext. 301


 

Event Planning

Auxiliary Functions
luncheons/menus meeting room space and set-up

Betty Benz Pulliam
bpulliam@mobaptist.org
573.636.0400 ext. 302

Registration  

Messenger Cards
Jody Burkett
jburkett@mobaptist.org
573.636.0400 ext. 350

Rose Credille
rcredille@mobaptist.org
573.636.0400 ext. 359

Resolutions

Resolutions Committee Assistant
Pam Jeffries
pjeffries@mobaptist.org
573.636.0400 ext. 337